Exhibition introduction

Location:  Home  >  Exhibition introduction 

In order to promote the development of China’s paper industry, display the technical achievements of paper industry, and provide a communication platform for the enterprises of paper and relative industries, China Paper Association, China Technical Association of Paper Industry and China National Pulp & Paper Research Institute will jointly host 2018 China International Paper Technology Exhibition and Conference in Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center, Shanghai, China on August 29-31, 2018.

In Previous exhibitions, more than 200 exhibitors from more than 20 countries and regions, such as Metso, Voith, Andritz, China Paper Machinery Corporation, ABB, Siemens, Finnish pavilion and other leading enterprises in paper industry attended the exhibition. CIPTE Conference was held during the exhibition. The topics of 2018 International Paper Technical Conference were the hot topics of paper industry, and were well received by exhibitors and audience. CIPTE has become the top brand exhibition of paper and relevant filed in China.

During 2018 CIPTE, 2018 China International Paper Innovation and Development Forum and 2018 International Paper Technical Conference will be held. Meanwhile, thematic symposium, as well as some relative technical seminars will be held at the same time. The Exhibition will be a great event of paper industry. The series of activities will make the exhibition become a real professional event, increase the amount of professional visitors, provide the opportunity for the communication and cooperation between the domestic paper enterprises and exhibitors. The exhibition certainly has good return to the exhibitors. Meanwhile, the exhibition will build a platform for paper enterprises and suppliers of equipment, raw materials, chemicals, auto-control etc., promote the development of paper industry.

In order to better publicize the exhibitors’ image, expand the market influences of their products and technology, China Pulp & Paper Magazines Publisher will rely on its transmission capacity, make full use of its magazines (China Pulp & Paper and China Paper Newsletters) to carry out the propaganda of exhibitors’ image and products from the beginning to the end of the exhibition.

1. China Paper Newsletterswill publish the exhibitor previews before the beginning of exhibition, make interviews and reports for the exhibitor, to assist the enterprise to publicize its image and manifest its enterprise strength.

2. Before the opening of the exhibition, China Pulp & Paper will free publish the technical articles for the relative products of the exhibitors, making the products of the enterprises fully understood and impressed by people.

3. The two journals will take on the promotion activity for the exhibitors at a very good favorable price. Articles concerned will be published on the magazines before the opening of the exhibition, and will be distributed to the visitors free of charge during the period of exhibition, making the promotion of the exhibitors directly reach the users, to offer service to the exhibitors in all-directional and multi-point way.

 

As the organizer of the exhibition, based on the experience of holding industry exhibitions, idea of offering high-quality service and superiority on audience organization, China National Pulp & Paper Research Institute has received lots of approval and support of paper industry. In 2018 CIPTE, organizing committee will continue to keep the characteristics of large-scale, strong-professional, professional audience, high-quality seminars and practical, aim to create an industry event that provides communication platform for exhibitors and paper enterprise.

展会简介

您当前的位置:  首页  >  展会简介 

尊敬的造纸及相关行业企业的朋友:

为了促进我国造纸工业的发展,更好地展示造纸行业的科技发展成果,为造纸企业及相关行业搭建交流、沟通的平台,2018年,中国造纸协会、中国造纸学会和中国制浆造纸研究院将继续在上海举办“2018中国国际造纸科技展览会及会议”。展览将于201882931日在上海世博展览馆举行。

往届展会均吸引了来自20多个国家和地区的200多家造纸装备制造、造纸化学品及与造纸相关的知名企业参展,美卓、福伊特、安德里茨、中纸装备、ABB、西门子、芬兰展团等行业巨头都悉数亮相展览会。同期举办的国际造纸技术报告会内容丰富,契合时代发展趋势,受到了展商及听众的一致好评。造纸科技展览会已经发展成为造纸及相关领域名副其实的品牌展。

在国际造纸科技展览会期间,还将举办“2018中国国际造纸创新发展论坛”和“2018国际造纸技术报告会”,以及一些相关技术交流、研讨活动,丰富展会活动内容,创建行业技术盛会。通过展会期间主题鲜明的系列活动,不仅能提高展会观众的专业性,增加有效专业观众的数量,也能在展会期间,最大限度地增进国内造纸企业与参会展商的交流与合作,更好地回报参展客户。同时,为造纸企业及其上游的设备、原材料、化学品、自动控制等供货商搭建一个交流、沟通的平台,促进我国造纸工业的发展。

为配合参展企业更好地宣传企业形象,扩大企业品牌、产品和技术的市场影响力,展会宣传媒体——中国造纸杂志社将凭借其雄厚的行业传播能力,利用其旗下国内主流专业期刊(《中国造纸》《造纸信息》等)全程配合参展企业进行企业形象、产品的宣传公关活动。对各展商的增值服务如下:

1)《造纸信息》杂志在展前会刊登所有展商的展前预览,并会对部分参展企业进行采访报道,配合企业在展会期间的形象宣传,彰显企业实力。

2)展会之前,《中国造纸》将免费为参展企业刊登有关产品的技术性文章,配合企业扩大产品宣传。

3)两刊将以优惠价格为参展企业进行广告宣传,刊登在展会之前出版的杂志上,并在展会期间大量免费发放,使参展企业的宣传直达用户,全方位、多视角服务参展企业。

作为展会的承办单位,中国制浆造纸研究院多年来积累了丰富的办展经验,同时一直注重为展商提供优质服务的理念以及在观众组织方面的优势,均得到了造纸业界的认可和支持。2018年上海纸展,组委会将继续秉承国际纸展多年来的规模大、专业性强、观众对口、研讨会水准高及实用性强等特点,力争将国际造纸科技展览会打造成真正为参展商和造纸企业提供交流平台的行业盛会。的行业盛会。